صورة بطل القائمة

اتصل بمندوبك

اتصل بممثليك السياسيين واطلب منهم المصادقة على تعهدنا البرلماني.

حان الوقت لرفض أتمتة العنف. نحن بحاجة إلى برلمانيين في جميع أنحاء العالم لاتخاذ إجراءات ضد أنظمة الأسلحة المستقلة والبدء في مفاوضات بشأن قانون دولي جديد بشأن أنظمة الأسلحة المستقلة.

 

يمكنك اتخاذ إجراءات اليوم!

يمكنك دعم تعهدنا البرلماني. قم بتنزيل أو نسخ نموذج الرسالة أدناه للاتصال بممثلك السياسي واطلب منه المصادقة على تعهدنا البرلماني. يمكن العثور أدناه على قوالب إضافية باللغات الإسبانية والفرنسية والعربية.

اتخاذ إجراءات

| انجليزي | العربية | الإسباني | français |

عزيزي [الاسم] ،

تحل الآلات محل البشر في استخدام القوة العنيفة ، مع عواقب مدمرة وغير متوقعة للإنسانية. بعد 9 سنوات من المناقشات في الأمم المتحدة ، ظهر إجماع متزايد على الحاجة إلى قانون دولي جديد للحماية من المخاطر الأخلاقية والقانونية والأمنية التي تشكلها أنظمة الأسلحة المستقلة.

أسست حملة Stop Killer Robots ، وهي تحالف يضم أكثر من 200 منظمة غير حكومية في أكثر من 70 دولة ، تعهدًا برلمانيًا (www.stopkillerrobots.org/parictures-pledge). هذا التعهد مفتوح لأي عضو في البرلمان أو الكونجرس الوطني أو الحكومي / الإقليمي أو الدولي ، في أي جزء من العالم:

نحن البرلمانيون الموقعون أدناه ، نشعر بقلق عميق إزاء المخاطر الأخلاقية والقانونية والإنسانية التي يشكلها تطوير واستخدام الحكم الذاتي في أنظمة الأسلحة. يجب ألا تقتل الآلات الناس. نتعهد بدعم حكوماتنا للتفاوض بشأن قانون دولي جديد بشأن أنظمة الأسلحة ذاتية التشغيل الذي يرفض أتمتة القتل ويضمن تحكمًا بشريًا هادفًا في استخدام القوة.

وبصفتك أحد الناخبين ، فإنني أطلب منكم أن تؤيدوا هذا التعهد بضمان عالم أكثر سلاما الآن وللأجيال القادمة. لأخذ التعهد ، يمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] من حسابك البرلماني الرسمي تشير إلى رغبتك في إضافتك ، أو إرسال نسخة موقعة من التعهد بالبريد الإلكتروني.

إنني أتطلع إلى الاستماع منك.

مع أطيب التحيات،

 

حان الوقت لكي يتصرف البرلمانيون

معرفة السبب

هل انت ممثل سياسي؟ اكتشف المزيد حول التعهد البرلماني والخطوات التي يمكنك اتخاذها لرفض أتمتة القتل.

لمزيد من التفاصيل

 

نص بديل للصورة
رمز نقاط SKR

أوقف الروبوتات القاتلة

انضم إلينا

مواكبة آخر التطورات في حركة Stop Killer Robots.

انضم إلينا

menu hero image

Contact your representative

Contact your political representatives and ask them to endorse our parliamentary pledge.

It’s time to reject the automation of violence. We need parliamentarians around the world to take action against autonomous weapons systems and begin negotiations for new international law on autonomous weapons systems.

 

You can take action today!

You can support our parliamentary pledge. Download or copy our template letter below to contact your political representative and ask them to endorse our parliamentary pledge.

Take action

Dear [Name],

Machines are replacing humans in the application of violent force, with unpredictable and devastating consequences for humanity. After 9 years of discussions at the United Nations, a growing consensus has emerged that new international law is needed to safeguard against the ethical, legal, and security risks posed by autonomous weapon systems.

The Stop Killer Robots campaign, a coalition of 190+ NGOs across 65+ countries, has established a Parliamentary Pledge (​www.stopkillerrobots.org/parliamentary-pledge). This pledge is open to any member of a national, state/regional, or international parliament or congress, in any part of the world:

We, the undersigned parliamentarians, are deeply concerned about the ethical, legal, and humanitarian risks posed by the development and use of autonomy in weapon systems. Machines should not kill people. We pledge to support our governments to negotiate new international law on autonomous weapon systems that rejects the automation of killing and ensures meaningful human control over the use of force.

As your constituent, I am asking you to endorse this pledge to ensure a more peaceful world now and for generations to come. To take the pledge, you can email [email protected] from your official parliamentary account indicating that you wish to be added, or email a signed copy of the pledge.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,

 

Play video Image alt text

Why should you support our pledge?

We call upon parliamentarians to join this pledge, to reject the automation of killing, ensure meaningful human control over the use of force and help promote a more peaceful world now and for generations to come.

It’s time for parliamentarians to act

Find out why

Are you a political representative? Find out more about the Parliamentary Pledge and what steps you can take to reject the automation of killing.

Find out more

 

Image alt text
SKR dots icon

Stop killer robots

Join us

Keep up with the latest developments in the movement to Stop Killer Robots.

Join us