

Campaign Delegation

(As of April 8)

Convention on Conventional Weapons
Second experts meeting on lethal autonomous weapons systems
Geneva
11-15 April 2016

The Campaign to Stop Killer Robots delegation to the CCW's 2016 experts meeting on lethal autonomous weapons systems is comprised approximately 40 campaigners from 12 member NGOs in countries including Austria, Canada, Colombia, Germany, Japan, the Netherlands, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, UK, and US. Women make up half of the campaign's delegation to this meeting.

Campaign to Stop Killer Robots

Ms. Mary Wareham – Head of CCW Delegation Prof. Toby Walsh, University of New South Wales Ms. Sharron Ward

Amnesty International

Ms. Rasha Abdul-Rahim

Article 36

Mr. Richard Moyes Mr. Thomas Nash Mr. Sean Legassick Mr. Paddy Walker

Association for Aid and Relief, Japan

Ms. Yukie Osa Ms. Natsuki Matsumoto

Facing Finance

Mr. Thomas Küchenmeister Ms. Clare Marie Oberheu

Human Rights Now

Mr. Kazuko Ito

Human Rights Watch

Mr. Steve Goose Ms. Bonnie Docherty Mr. Mark Hiznay Ms. Lan Mei

Ms. Kristen Zornada

International Committee for Robot Arms Control

Prof. Noel Sharkey

Dr. Jürgen Altmann

Dr. Peter Asaro

Prof. Denise Garcia

Dr. Heather Roff

Dr. Frank Sauer

Dr. Lucy Suchman

Mines Action Canada

Mr. Paul Hannon

Ms. Erin Hunt

Nobel Women's Initiative

Ms. Jody Williams

Nonviolence International

Mr. Yeshua Moser-Puangsuwan

Norges Fredslag (Norwegian Peace Association)

Mr. Frederik Heldal

PAX (formerly IKV Pax Christi)

Ms. Miriam Struyk

Ms. Roos Boer

Mr. Daan Kayser

Mr. Frank Slijper

Project Ploughshares (Canada)

Mr. Cesar Jaramillo

Ms. Branka Marijan

Pugwash Conferences on Science & World Affairs

Amb. Jayantha Dhanapala

SEHLAC

Mr. Camilo Serna

Women's International League for Peace and Freedom

Ms. Ray Acheson

Ms. Mia Gandenberger

Ms. Jessica Lawson

Ms. Isabel Bull

#